MC A.D.E. - 1989 - How Much Can You Take

01. Go A.D.E.
02. Much Can You Take
03. To The Fans
04. Sex, Crime, Drugs
05. Hit Harder
06. Da' Train
07. A.D.E. Got It Going On
08. Lyric Licking
09. Money Hounding Ho's
10. Physician
11. It's Crazy
12. Control

!BASS! - pass: How Much Can You Take


  1. really thx for the other two albums and can u look in your google+ hangouts i wrote to u

  2. Por acaso vc tem a melo jeca que tocava muito na radio imprensa se eu nao me engano na furacao 2000