ZMF - 1993 - Bass to the Future (Techno-B)

01. Teg 2 MF
02. Feel the Musik
03. Earth 2 People (R-1)
04. Home Computer
05. Dб Perfik Bass
06. Tone of Kancock
07. 16hz=100 Tons
08. Ultimate Vibrator
09. Bassgasm
10. Yo Check This Out
11. Ba-Sex-TC
12. Dem Hoez B' Quadin
13. Destination Man
14. The Rhythm of Luv

!ZMF! - pass: Bass to the Future (Techno-B)

Bass Invaders - 1993 - Lost In Bass

01. Lost In Bass (Three Dimensional Audio Test)
02. Bass Revolution (Techno French Version)
03. Bass-I Got It! (Miami Scratch Attack Radio Mix)
04. Welcome To The Future-Bass (Bass Lab Experiment)
05. Bass Invaders B.A.S.S (Mega Sub Mix)
06. Bass Attack (Scandinavian Sub Woofer Mix)
07. It's Time For Bass (Ultra Power Mix Dub)
08. Bass Will Conquer The World (German Tekno Bass Musik)
09. Hip Hop Bass (Sample Symphony Movement 48K)
10. Tune In-Turn On! (Hendrix Psychedelic Bass Version)
11. Sing It Now,Funky Music (Un-Edited Bass Vocal Version)
12. Outer Space Bass (Sonic Boom Woofer Challenge)
13. Virtual Bass Reality (SUBliminel messege Mix)

pass: Lost In Bass