30 November 2013

CC Lemonhead - 1993 - Bass To Another Level

1.To Another Level
2.Take It Off
3.Hurt Me Hurt Me
4.Cootchie Bass
5.3 Piece Dinner
6.Ridin Out
7.2, 4 the Bass
8.Mad Trickin
9.Let the Bass Go
10.Rock and Don't Stop
11.Give It Up
12.Lemon Drop

!BASS! (ReUp) - pass: Bass To Another Level


Other side projects