Maggozulu Too - 1989 - Dawn Of The Maggozulu

01. Mix it Up
02. We've Come To Rock
03. Mixing In The Jungle
04. Next!
05. Alleycruiser Boom
06. Maggazulu Too - Mix It Baby
07. Dawn Of The Maggozulu
08. Urban Fantasy
09. For The Love Of You
10. Harvest For The World

!MAGGOZULU! - pass: Dawn Of The Maggozulu


  1. this disk is part of the human heritage. I thank you for having this album in my house

    este disco faz parte do patrimônio da humanidade. obrigado por eu ter esse disco na minha casa