MC Madness - 1994 - Drop The Bass (Death Of A Basshead)

01. Represent What (Prelude To Bass)
02. Once Upon A Time
03. Madness Is On The Mic
04. Drop The Bass (Miami)
05. Let's Take It To The Motel
06. Don't Touch 'dem Dirty Hoes
07. Let The Bass Go
08. Come Get This Money Honey
09. Back In The Days Of Bass (With Konyak and Drum Major)
10. Drop The Bass (Atlanta)
11. Happy As Can Gee (With Konyak)
12. Madness Speaks To Ya
13. Fake Is The Name Of The Game (Wanna G's) (With Konyak and Drum Major)
14. Peace To My G's


No comments :

Post a Comment