Bass Syndicate - 1994 - Slow Sci-Fi Bass

01. Prelude to Sci-Fi Bass [Transducer Destruction]
02. DJ You Can Scratch [Turntable Massacre]
03. Brave New World [Progressive Post Modern Bass]
04. Scratchin' So Nice!!! [Vinyl Explosion]
05. Introduction to 3d Bass [Sci-Fi Low Frequency Slide]
06. Reaching Out [Fuse Annihilator]
07. Bass Syndicate Trance (Put the Needle on the Record)
08. Stereo Three Dimensional Test [Audio Experiment]
09. Bass Games [SFX Version]
10. Get Up!!! [Slow Soul Mix]
11. Bass-Red Alert!!! [Emergency 12 Volt Attack]
12. Bass Epidemic [Euro Bass Remix]

!SLOW SCI-FI BASS! - pass: Slow Sci-Fi Bass