DJ Uncle Al - 1997 - Off The Chain

01. Under Ground Radio
02. Off The Chain
03. Ride Out
04. Uncle Al Live
05. DJ Storeis
06. How Much You Paying
07. Rock It
08. Watch The Girl (Rhingo Fernandez)
09. Off The Chain (Club Version)
10. Project Girl
11. Old Shit
12. Pacjam Style
13. Shout Out
14. Shake That Thang
15. Don`t Stop (Rhingo Fernandez)


  1. The link is broken. In fact, many of the DJ Uncle Al links are broken. Requesting if you could post new links up. I would be so grateful if you could. Thanks.

  2. Thanks for the quick re-up. Your a star.

  3. I will keep checking back for more uncle al re-ups. Keep up the good work.

  4. Hello Aleks RightYou Could upload this album ? Thxx Bro.. Att Dj Bass