Tony M.F. Rock - 1989 - Let Me Take You to the Rockhouse

1.Who's Tony Rock
2.Keep Dancin'
3.Street Resident
4.She Put Me In A Trance
5.Pump And Grind
6.P.W.Y.P. (Practice What You Preach)
7.Time To Get Mine
8.Freak That Girl
9.Let Me Take You To The RockHouse
10.Still Doin' It
11.Same Ol' Thang
12.I'm That Type Of N----
13.Don't Go Out Like A Sucka
14.Tony Rock's Theme

No comments :

Post a Comment