Luke -Greatest Hits [Clean]-1998

1 It's Your Birthday [Special Edit]
2 Cowards in Compton
3 Fakin' Like Gangsters
4 Breakdown [Radio Rave Mix]
5 Welcome to Club
6 Payback Is a Mutha
7 Dance
8 I Wanna Rock
9 Bad Land Boogie
10 Where Them Girls At
11 The Hop
12 Bounce/Rock to the Beat
13 Work It Out
14 Anti-Gang Record


  1. Replies
    1. I don't have this concrete '98 CD, but I've uploaded the '96 Greatest Hits CD's. If you don't mind you may get that one cause the most tracks are the same on both CDs.

  2. Thanks. I got the other one as you suggested.